tree icon

Staff

 
Department First Name Last Name Position Email Phone
Administration J. Michael Ross Mayor rossm@townofblythewoodsc.gov (803)-754-0501
Administration Brian Cook Town Administrator cookb@townofblythewoodsc.gov (803)-754-0501
Administration Melissa Cowan Town Clerk cowanm@townofblythewoodsc.gov (803)-754-0501
Administration Kirk Wilson Building and Permits wilsonk@townofblythewoodsc.gov (803)-754-0501
Administration Julie Emory Administrative Coordinator emoryj@townofblythewoodsc.gov (803)-754-0501
Administration Hazel Kelly Administrative Assistant kellyh@townofblythewoodsc.gov (803)-754-0501
Doko Manor Steven Hasterok Events and Conference Center Director hasteroks@townofblythewoodsc.gov (803)-754-0501
Doko Manor Johna Sutton Events and Conference Center Director Assistant Manager suttonj@townofblythewoodsc.gov (803)-754-0504
Maintenance Cecil Moseley Lead Maintenance Engineer moseleyc@townofblythewoodsc.gov (803)-754-0501
Maintenance Lee Riley Maintenance Engineer (803)-754-0501
Maintenance Jason Moseley Maintenance Engineer (803)-754-0504