Staff

STAFF

 
Department First Name Last Name Position Email Phone
Administration Sloan Griffin, III Mayor griffins@townofblythewoodsc.gov (803) 754-0501
Administration Town Administrator (803) 754-0501
Administration Daniel Stines Assistant/Interim Town Administrator stinesd@townofblythewoodsc.gov (803) 754-0501
Administration Sharon Durst Town Clerk (Business Licenses) dursts@townofblythewoodsc.gov (803) 754-0501
Administration Kirk Wilson Building & Zoning Analyst (Permits) wilsonk@townofblythewoodsc.gov (803)-754-0501
Administration Jordan Langland Marketing and Special Projects Manager langlandj@townofblythewoodsc.gov (803) 754-0501
Administration Julie Emory Human Resources & Finance Director emoryj@townofblythewoodsc.gov (803) 754-0501
Doko Manor Events and Conference Center Director (Doko Manor/Park) (803) 724-6305
Doko Manor Johna Sutton Events and Conference Center Director Assistant Manager (Doko Manor/Park) suttonj@townofblythewoodsc.gov (803)-724-6305
Maintenance Jason Moseley Maintenance Supervisor moseleyj@townofblythewoodsc.gov (803) 754-0501
Maintenance Ronnie Gardner Maintenance Engineer (803) 754-0501
Maintenance Zay Green Maintenance Technician (803) 754-0501